Site map

Art activity

T.K. Zhurgenov Kazakh National Academy of Arts places greater focus on creative activity based on professional training of specialists in the field of Arts. Creative work is considered to be as a subject and result of an education in all specialties, that is why the peculiarities of education at the Art Academy is consist of close integration of professional education and Creative activity.

The main aims of the Academy in the field of creative activities are:

  • Development of creative activity as a basis of training highly-skilled professional specialists in the field of Arts;
  • To develop creative abilities and moral potential of students;
  • To develop the level of technical mastery of performance ensembles;
  • To develop artistic taste
  • To develop professional direction of an education
  • Organization of artistic activities

Functions of Creative activity is defined by main directions artistic-creative activities of the Academy.  We maintain a co-operative association with Committee on culture and art, Committee of youth policy, Administrative of higher and secondary level education, Creative Unions, Philharmonia, theaters and professional collectives.

We arrange and implement works on organization of concourses, festivals, concerts, exhibitions, theatre performances, holidays, cultural and sport events, film showings, benefices, forums, creative meetings and others.

Furthermore, we work on development of artistic-creativeness of students. We analyze participation of teaching staff and students to festivals and concourses in Kazakhstan and abroad.

+

Карта сайта
рус

Творческая деятельность

Казахская национальная академия искусств имени Т.К. Жургенова уделяет большое внимание творческой деятельности как основе профессиональной подготовке специалистов в сфере искусства.  Творчество рассматривается здесь как предмет и конечная цель обучения по всем специальностям, поэтому специфика обучения в академии искусств состоит в тесной интеграции профессионального образования и творческой деятельности.

Основными задачами Академии в области творческой деятельности являются:

  • развитие творческой деятельности как основы в подготовке высококвалифицированных специалистов сферы культуры и искусства;
  • развитие творческих способностей и духовно-нравственного потенциала студентов;
  • повышение уровня и исполнительского мастерства художественных коллективов вуза;
  • воспитание художественного вкуса;
  • профессиональная направленность обучения;
  • организация художественно-познавательной деятельности.

Функции творческой деятельности определяются по основным направлениям художественно-творческой деятельности академии. Осуществляются творческие связи с отраслью, комитетом по делам культуры и искусства, комитетом по молодежной политике, управлением высшего и среднего профессионального образования, творческими союзами, филармонией, театрами, профессиональными коллективами.

Планируются и осуществляются работы по организации и проведению конкурсов, фестивалей, концертов, спектаклей, театрализованных представлений и праздников, выставок, культурно-массовых и спортивных мероприятий, показов, смотров, вечеров, бенефисов, форумов, творческих встреч и др.

Осуществляются работы по развитию художественного творчества студентов в вузе. Анализируются предпосылки целесообразности участия преподавателей и студентов академии в творческих конкурсах и фестивалях в Казахстане и за рубежом.

+