Site map

CHANNEL "ONER"

   T.K. Zhurgenov Kazakh National Academy of Arts has a long history. In July 2001, the Academy was granted the special status of national university by Decree of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan. T.K. Zhurgenov Academy of Arts today is considered to be a recognized training center for the creative intellectuals. The educational process at the Academy is supervised by Honored Artists of Kazakhstan, State Prize winners, members of the creative unions, winners of international competitions and festivals, doctors and professors. The Academy is committed to international standards of the educational process. Within the walls of the Academy there are various kinds of scientific symposiums and international conferences, workshops with directors, actors, artists, world-class musicians, various art exhibitions. Students and teachers of the leading creative university of the country, have something to share and something to tell. So students' TV of Academy of Arts can serve as a great support.

   In the new millennium, the most relevant is the need for full implementation and use of modern technologies in the educational process of the university. This opens the possibility for the qualitative improvement of the educational process, and at the same time allows to come close to the development of information and educational environment that has a high degree of learning efficiency. The implementation of both of these and other problems aims to provide the student channel of T.K. Zhurgenov Academy of Arts.

   Student Channel of T.K. Zhurgenov Academy of Arts should become an important student learning platform that allows to show the ability of young people to be creative in such professions as a TV presenter, journalist, cameraman, scriptwriter.

     The work on the creation of television programs, reports, TV programs allows students to express themselves as much as possible, or alone or in the creative team. Creation of student telecomplex with video editing will provide an opportunity to embody the creative energy of students in specific television productions (story, reportage, interviews, sketches, plays, TV monitoring, etc.). And most importantly it will provide an opportunity to publicly show the results of their work. Activities of telecomplex are practical and have a great practical value, both for students and for teachers.

   First of all, we see the purpose of the Academy Student TV  in the creation of a universal socio-art TV, as well as in the organization of a unified system of information support of the educational process and informing students and staff of T.K. Zhurgenov Academy of Arts:

 

 

 

  1. The implementation of student initiatives, the creation of video projects with different themes.
  2. Implementation of information, cultural, educational, educational programs for students and teachers.
  3. Development of creative and research abilities of students.
  4. Formation of socially-information culture of students of Art Academy.
  5. Promotion of civic, professional and personal fulfillment germ.

   TV Program student is, first of all, look at the life and work through the eyes of young people themselves. They create their own university television news and reports on current topics.

   The main directions and objectives of the student TV are the coverage of topical issues of student life, the most important moments of social life of students in the newscasts, programs, organization of workshops attended by experts to master professional skills in the field of television.

   The proposed name of the student TV of T.K. Zhurgenov KazNAA is  "Oner Arnasy", "The First Cut".

   Editorial policy, planning, layout of a particular scene or program depends on the drafting group, which includes the head of the Student TV, head of information programs.

   Guests, participants of television programs the Academy TV may be well-known directors, actors, artists, musicians, politicians and public figures.

   Genre-thematic aspect of student broadcasting TV is to create news, analytical stories and programs, presentation reels, analytical interview.

   Shooting "One day ..." program.

   Preparation of informational, educational subjects, programs.

   Shooting scenes with the information and analytical leadership of T.K. Zhurgenov KazNAA.

   Filming news stories, programs with guests of T.K. Zhurgenov KazNAA.

   Filming "for student life guide", "The First Cut", "Academy-Inform", "Student Life Almaty".

   Work on the video.

  The goal - improving the creative activity of students of the Academy, the mastery of basic skills occupations TV director, cameraman, television journalist in the walls, the work of lighting of T.Zhurgenov KazNAA.

     Announced a competition for the title of student TV of T. Zhurgenov KazNAA.

     Students of T. Zhurgenov KazNAA can bring to the work of students from other faculties, in telling stories and programs on their future profession, future plans and work-theatrical stagings, paintings exhibitions, filming movies and music programs and videos. Authors -students should be able to express their opinion on the work of the artist, the artist, reflect the attitudes of the other visitors.

     Assumed to be shooting scenes and television students of T. Zhurgenov KazNAA in the halls of city and national museums, the leading theaters of the city, on the set. The main task - students must be clearly guided in the main directions of the art of theater and cinema, painting, music direction.

  "Show and tell the student TV of T. Zhurgenov KazNAA "," Central TV of T. Zhurgenov KazNAA " is possible themes TV program revealing the relationship of students with the world around them.

     Student TV project is an opportunity not only to preserve the history of the tradition of T. Zhurgenov KazNAA, but also create new ones. Especially since the student years are the best moments of life.

    Project of Student telecomplex is long-term, practical, demand and is designed for concrete actions and results.

 

Head of telelaboratory,

Professor Gaynizhamal Abildina

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

+

Карта сайта
рус

Телеканал «ӨНЕР»

       Казахская национальная Академия искусств им. Т. Журенева имеет давнюю историю. В июле 2001 года Указом Президента РК Академии предоставлен особый статус национального ВУЗа. Академия искусств им. Т. Жургенова сегодня по праву считается признанным центром подготовки творческой интелегенции. Руководят учебно-воспитательным процессом в Академии народные артисты и народные художники РК, лауреаты государственных премий, члены творческих Союзов, призеры международных конкурсов и фестивалей, доктора наук, профессора. Академия стремится к мировым стандартам образовательного процесса. В стенах  Академии проходят различного рода научные симпозиумы и конференции международного уровня, мастер-классы с режиссерами, актерами, художниками, музыкантами мирового уровня, различные художественные выставки. Студентам и преподавателям ведущего творческого  ВУЗа страны, есть чем поделиться и, что рассказать. Потому студенческое ТВ академии искусств может послужить  большим подспорьем. 

     В новом тысячелетии наиболее актуальным становится необходимость всестороннего внедрения и использования современных технологий в образовательном процессе ВУЗа. Это открывает возможность для качественного усовершенствования учебного процесса, и в тоже время позволяет вплотную подойти к разработке информационно-образовательной среды, обладающей высокой степенью эффективности обучения. Реализацию как этих, так и других  задач и призван обеспечивать студенческий телеканал академии искусств им. Т. Жургенова.    

      Студенческий телеканал академии искусств им. Т. Жургенова  должен стать важной внутристуденческой учебной площадкой, позволяющий проявлять способности молодых людей к  творчеству в таких профессиях как телеведущий, журналист, телеоператор, сценарист.

      Работа над созданием телевизионных сюжетов, репортажей, телепрограмм позволит студентам проявить себя либо максимально индивидуально, либо в творческой группе. Создание студенческого телекомплекса с возможностью видеомонтажа, даст возможность воплощать творческую энергию студентов в конкретные телепроизведения (сюжет, репортаж, интервью,  скетч, постановки, теленаблюдение и т.д.). И что немаловажно даст возможность публично показать результаты своей работы.  Деятельность телекомплекса носит практический характер и имеет важное прикладное значение, как для студентов, так и для педагогов.     

    Прежде всего, мы видим цель  студенческого ТВ академии в создании универсального общественно-художественного  ТВ. А также в организации единой системы информационного обеспечения образовательного процесса. Информировании студентов и сотрудников академии искусств им. Т. Жургенова:

 

 

  1. Реализации студенческих инициатив, создание видео-проектов с различной тематикой.
  2. Реализации информационных, культурно-просветительских, образовательных программ для студентов и  преподавателей.
  3. Развитие творческих и исследовательских способностей студентов.
  4. Формирование социально-информационной культуры студентов академии искусств.
  5. Содействие их гражданскому, профессиональному ростку и успешной самореализации.

        Программы студенческого ТВ это, прежде всего, взгляд на жизнь и творчество глазами самих молодых людей. Они сами создают вузовские телевизионные новости и репортажи на актуальные темы. Снимают то, что их волнует как художников.

    Основные направления и задачи деятельности студенческого ТВ  - освещение актуальных проблем студенческой жизни, важнейших моментов общественной жизни студентов  в  информационных выпусках, передачах, организация мастер-классов с приглашением специалистов для овладения профессиональными навыками в области ТВ.

Предлагается название студенческого  ТВ Каз НАИ им. Т.Жургенова: «Өнер арнасы», «Первый дубль»

     Редакционная политика, планирование, верстка какого-либо конкретного сюжета, либо программы зависит от редакционной группы, в которую входят  руководитель студенческого ТВ, руководитель  информационных программ.

     Гостями, участниками телевизионных программ  ТВ Каз НАИ им.  Т. Жургенова могут быть известные режиссеры,  артисты, художники, музыканты, общественные и политические деятели.      

     Жанрово-тематический аспект вещания студенческого ТВ –создание новостных, аналитических  сюжетов и программ, презентационных роликов, аналитических интервью.  

     Съемка программы «Один день с ...».

Подготовка информационных, образовательных сюжетов, передач, программ.

Съемки информационно- аналитических сюжетов с руководством Каз НАИ им. Т. Жургенова.

Съемки информационных сюжетов, программ с гостями Каз НАИ им.            Т. Жургенова.

Съемки программы: «Гид по студенческой жизни», «Первый дубль», «Академия-информ», «Студенческая жизнь Алматы».

Работа над созданием видеофильмов.

  Цель - повышение творческой активности студентов Академии , овладение основными профессиональными навыками профессий телережиссера, телеоператора, тележурналиста в стенах, освещение работы Каз НАИ им.      Т. Жургенова.

     Объявить конкурс на название студенческого ТВ Каз НАИ им.Т.Жургенова.

     Студенты Каз НАИ им. им. Т. Жургенова могут привлекать к своей работе студентов с других факультетов, рассказывая в сюжетах и программах о их будущей специальности, творческих планах и  работах-театральных инсценировках, выставках картин, съемках фильмов и музыкальных программ и клипов. Авторы -студенты должны суметь высказать свое мнение на творчество артиста, художника, отобразить мнение других посетителей выставки.  

     Предполагаются съемки сюжетов и телепрограмм  студентов Каз НАИ им. Т.Жургенова в залах городских и республиканских музеях, ведущих театрах города, на съемочных  площадках. Основная задача - студенты должны четко ориентироваться в основных направлениях искусства театра и  кино, живописи, музыкальном направлении.

  «Говорит и показывает студенческое ТВ Каз НАИ им. им. Т. Жургенова»,  «Центральное ТВ  Каз НАИ им.Т.Жургенова», это возможные темы  телепрограммы, раскрывающие взаимоотношения студентов с окружающим их миром.

     Проект студенческого ТВ это возможность не только сохранить для истории традиции Каз НАИ им.  Т.Жургенова, но и создавать новые. Тем более что студенческие годы лучшие моменты жизни.  

    Проект студенческого телекомплекса долгосрочен, практичен, востребован и рассчитан на конкретные действия и результаты. 

 

 

Руководитель телелаборатории, 

профессор Гайнижамал Абильдина

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

+