Site map

«Art criticism»

The faculty "Art criticism” has three departments: "History and theory of Theatre Arts", head of the Department - Professor S.D. Kabdieva, "History and theory of Cinema", head of the Department -  Professor G.K. Nauryzbekova, "History and theory of fine Arts ", head of the Department -  professor K.S.Orazkulova.  The Faculty trains specialists in three levels: undergraduate, graduate and doctoral, in the directions "theater criticism", "Art criticism", "Film Studies" and "TV Movie playwriting".