Site map

International activity

      External affairs and academic mobility department is a structural subdivision of T.K. Zhurgenov Kazakh National Academy of Arts, and dealing with making and developing external ties and cooperation with foreign partners. 

      Today the department is working on the next directions.

      Cooperation with International organizations funds and programs. The department renders the services in the field of spreading information and consultation support in working with International programs, grant-making organizations, in order to develop successfully intellectual cadres and elite specialists to the domestic market.  

      The work with International educational organizations. (British council, French alliance, consulates and other foreign representatives). The department gives information on education, professional training in leading Universities of Middle East and far abroad countries to students, master students, PhD students and teaching staff of the Academy. The department renders the help to students in choosing foreign university and informs faculties about new educational and scientific exhibitions, festivals and concourses. 

      Registration activity. External affairs and academic mobility department registries students from far and near abroad, sends invitation letters and helps foreign guests and delegations with visa support. Furthermore, T.K. Zhurgenov Kazakh National Academy of Arts maintains a co-operative association with foreign organizations of culture, arts and education and working with embassies, funds, centers.

+

Карта сайта
рус

Международная деятельность

    Отдел внешних связей является структурным подразделением Казахской национальной академии искусств имени Т.К. Жургенова, и выполняет комплекс мероприятий по установлению и развитию внешних связей и сотрудничества с зарубежными партнерами.

    В настоящее время отдел работает по следующим направлениям.

    Взаимодействие с Международными организациями, фондами, программами. Отдел оказывает широкий спектр услуг в области информационной и консультационной поддержки при работе с международными программами, грантообразующими организциями и фондами по созданию условий для успешного продвижения интеллектуальной продукции и элитных специалистов на отечественный и мировой рынок.

    Работа с международными образовательными организациями. (Британский совет, Французский Альянс, посольства, консульства, другие иностранные представительства) Отдел предоставляет информацию студентам, магистрантам, докторантам и ППС об образовании, профессиональной подготовке в передовых вузах искусства ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. Сотрудники отдела оказывают помощь студентам в выборе зарубежных университетов и другие учебных заведений, информируют об образовательных и научных выставках, фестивалях и конкурсах в сфере искусств.

    Регистрационная деятельность. Отдел осуществляет регистрацию студентов дальнего и ближнего зарубежья, оформляет приглашения и визы иностранным гостям и делегациям и их временную регистрацию. Казахская национальная академия искусств имени Т.К. Жургенова планомерно осуществляет международную деятельность, поддерживает партнерское отношение с зарубежными учерждениями культуры, искусства и образования, сотрудничает с посольствами, различными фондами, центрами, кроме того проводится привлечение абитуриентов из числа иностранных граждан.

 

+