Site map

Scientific Practical Center of postgraduate education

Research-Practical Centre for Postgraduate Education (hereinafter referred as RPCPE), is a leading structural research division of the Academy and provides scientific, methodical, scientific research, coordinates educational and methodical work of master, doctorate in the annual plan of research work of Academy. RPCPE created on the basis of the decision of the Academic Council of the Academy and approved by order of the Rector of the Academy for organizing and monitoring the implementation of scientific and practical activities.

RPCPE is guided by the Constitution of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "About Education", the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "About Science", the Decree of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan "About protection of cultural heritage," Model Regulations of educational organizations that implement educational programs of postgraduate professional education, other normative legal acts in the field of science and education, the charter of the Academy, the Academic Council of the Academy, Order of the Rector of the Academy, these Regulations.

 

Main objectives and activities of RPCPE

RPCPE administers the theoretical and experimental, basic and applied research to-date, comprehensive measures provides leadership within the university and interuniversity research.

RPCPE Academy was created to integrate into the world of the Academy of international cultural, educational and information space and for the purpose of research, development and deployment of technologies for the implementation of socio-cultural integration process.

 

The main objectives of RPCPE:

  • Organization of educational process in master's and doctoral studies;
  • Organization of research work of the Academy;
  • Conduct monitoring and analysis of the development of education, science, culture, art and technology in the world scientific and educational, cultural and information space;
  • Research and development of technologies for the integration of the Academy in international cultural and educational space;
  • Organization of work for the implementation of the educational process in university research and development results;
  • Study and implementation of the integration of the results of educational, methodical, creative and research activities of the Academy in the global information space;
  • Promoting the quality of training of future professionals, increase the qualification of the teaching staff of the university;
  • Examination, review of scientific research masters, doctoral candidates and projects consistent with research problems of the Academy;
  • Promoting the internationalization of education in the arts through the achievement of a balanced mobility;
  • Promoting a multicultural society through the study of other cultures and languages.

Research work carried out on the basis of RPCPE plans formed in accordance with the approved areas of research of the Academy. Research directions RPCPE developed on the basis of the objectives set in its organization to fit the profile of training.

RPCPE conducts research in close contact with the departments, the faculties of the Academy, with the scientific institutions of the Ministry of Culture and Sports of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

 

 

+

Карта сайта
рус

Научно-практический центр послевузовского образования

Научно-практический центр послевузовского образования (именуемый в дальнейшем НПЦПВО, является ведущим структурным научно-исследовательским подразделением Академии и осуществляет научную, научно-методическую, научно-исследовательскую работу, координирует учебную и учебно-методическую работу магистратуры, докторантуры в рамках годового плана НИР Академии. НПЦПВО создан на основании решения Ученого Совета Академии и утвержден приказом Ректора Академии для организации и контроля за реализацией научно-практической деятельности.

 НПЦПВО в своей деятельности руководствуется Конституцией Республики Казахстан, Законом Республики Казахстан «Об образовании», Законом Республики Казахстан «О науке», Указом Президента Республики Казахстан «О сохранении культурного наследия», Типовыми правилами деятельности организаций образования, реализующих образовательные программы послевузовского профессионального образования, иными нормативными правовыми актами в области науки и образования, уставом Академии, решениями Ученого совета Академии, приказами Ректора Академии, настоящим Положением.

Основные цели и виды деятельности НПЦПВО (Миссия)

НПЦПВО осуществляет руководство теоретическими и экспериментальными, фундаментальными и прикладными научными исследованиями на уровне современных требований, обеспечивает руководство комплексных мероприятий внутри вузовской и межвузовской НИР.

НПЦПВО Академии создан с целью интеграции Академии в мировое международное культурное, образовательное и информационное  пространство и с целью исследования, разработки и внедрения социокультурных технологий для осуществления процесса интеграции.

Главными задачами НПЦПВО являются:

  • организация учебного процесса в магистратуре и докторантуре;
  • организация научной работы Академии;
  • организация и проведение мониторинга и анализа развития образования, науки, культуры, искусства и технологий в мировом научно-образовательном и культурно-информационном пространстве;
  • исследование и разработка технологий интеграции Академии в международное культурное и образовательное пространство;
  • организация работы по внедрению в учебный процесс ВУЗа результатов исследований и разработок;
  • исследование и осуществление интеграции результатов учебной, учебно-методической, творческой и научно-исследовательской деятельности Академии в мировое информационное пространство;
  • содействие повышению качества подготовки будущих специалистов, росту квалификации научно-педагогических кадров вуза;
  • экспертиза, рецензирование научно-исследовательских работ магистрантов, докторантов, соискателей и проектов, соответствующих проблематике НИР Академии;
  • содействие интернационализации образования в сфере искусства через достижение сбалансированной мобильности;
  • содействие развитию поликультурного общества за счет изучения других культур и языков.

Научно-исследовательские работы в НПЦПВО выполняются на основании планов, формируемых в соответствии с утвержденными направлениями научных исследований Академии. Научные направления НПЦПВО разрабатываются исходя из задач, поставленных при его организации с учетом профиля подготовки специалистов.

НПЦПВО проводит научные исследования в тесном контакте с кафедрами, факультетами Академии, с научными учреждениями Министерства культуры и спорта Республики Казахстан, и Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан.

 

+